Este es un frente al mar impresionante y hermosa casa ubicada en el Pristine cerrada de lujo frente a la playa Comunidad de Punta Esmeralda. Este Uno-nivel casa frente al mar está situado el centro-derecha en esta comunidad frente al mar y esta comunidad Perfectamente situado está situado entre las localidades de Bucerías Y La Cruz De Huanacaxtle (con Es estrenar 50 Million Dollar Marina). si quieres vida nocturna lo tienes. Si quieres la paz y la tranquilidad que tener eso. Tal vez lo que desea es permanecer en el interior de la Comunidad durante todo el día ... Tiene su propio restaurante / bar zona, así como un tamaño completo gimnasio, 2 pistas de tenis / salmuera Pelota, Masajes Salones, Spa / área de sauna, 8 completos Piscinas Tamaño de natación, así como una piscina de inmersión pequeña en el hogar. También tiene un bochas Pitch, Turismo / Áreas ejecutan, Etc ...
Frente a la playa Terraza Casa 3000 Sqr pies todo un nivel ... 3 dormitorios y 3. 5 Baños
- inglés, español
Sobre Matt Ouellette
Soy originalmente de Vancouver, BC, Canada pero soy residente por muchos anos en el area de Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Soy un hombre de familia con una esposa linda y 3 ninos con edades de 22, 8 y 4 anos. Me gusta viajar, deportes, musica, lenguajes y estar con mi bella familia... tambien intento ser un buen padre/marido, etc... Trabajo como broker/agente de bienesraices.
Matt Ouellette adquirida Casa Adosada en 2006
Porque Matt Ouellette eligio Cruz de Huanacaxtle
Lo major de esta propiedad es su ubicacion prefecta. Solo 25 minutos del aeropuerto internacional de Puerto Vallarta y colocada perfectamente frente a la playa entre el pueblo de Bucerias y el de La Cruz de Huanacaxlte.
Que la hace diferente Casa Adosada
Perla 5 (el nombre de esta casa PH escalonada) es accesible 100% con una silla de ruedas (casi ninguna otra propiedad en esta comunidad cuenta con esta ventaja). Ya que es de un nivel no hay escaleras. Para descargar las compras de comida etc... y tambien para descargar maletas se le hara muy facil ya que el estacionamente de 2 cajones esta ubicado en el mismo nivel de la casa). Si te olvidas las gafas de sol mientras estas soleando en la playa te las puedes agarrar en 15 segundos ya que estas frente a la playa.
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Reglas de la propiedad
Política de Cancelación
100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de entrada.
Terrible value in paradise setting
There was no Condo Guide Book for reference. Things that could be listed in such a book had to be discovered by trial and error. The front door lock was unfamiliar - we initially didn’t know how to lock up. We also didn’t know if the water was drinkable or how the garbage/recycling was supposed to work. How should we call a taxi? How should we inform the gate about visitors? Where are the switches for the light above the master bathroom sink? the ceiling fans? so many etc etc’s? But most of all was the dashing of expectation caused by the website photos. Expecting, and paying for, a first-class condo as pictured - the only thing in original condition were the website photos. The webbing on the outdoor chairs was tattered. The upholstery on the dining room chairs was nicked. The replacement deck umbrella was a cheapo. The bathtub water pressure was virtually zero. The light in the kitchen ceiling flickered. The light in the hood above the stove didn’t work. All the faucets needed cleaning and sprayed every-which-way. The inside of the dishwasher looked like he** from calcium build-up, there was no bottom shelf and it didn’t work - no good saying that it had been removed from the website because we remember that it was on the website when we rented and the first class price of the condo reflected an expectation that it should have had a functioning dishwasher - without having to be specified. The washing machine stalled on the rinse cycle and had to be manually advanced to the spin cycle. The BarBQ lid’s hinge was broken (said to be new) - the propane tank was empty and it took three tries and five days for it to be refilled. I know the unit is/was for sale so the owner was presumably letting everything, other than the promo photos and the pricing, run down. Terrible value in paradise setting
Sorry about the lack of instructions for using the ceiling fans etc... the truth be told... instructions wouldn’t help... it’s just setting aside a few minutes to learn how they work by trial and error and you’re good to go. As mentioned in the ad we do not promote the dishwasher because the water is hard-calcium laden and thus does not properly clean the dishes. Again, NO DISHWASHWER!!! ... I repeat, do not show up thinking you have a dishwasher... NO DISHWASHER. She’s got a point about the BBQ gas... the property manager should have been on that... her only valid complaint but is that worth a one out of five? Maybe a 3 or 4 but one is just silly.
This is an amazing property.
We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay at PERLA 5. The kitchen is well equipped and we also used the barbecue to grill seafood from the La Cruz market. The property was clean and close to pool and beach. Owner, Matt and Property manager, Fernando were readily accessible and responsive to any questions we had. We also enjoyed the restaurant that had great food and friendly staff. We would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a relaxing and luxurious vacation.
Lovely resort, unit needs some improvements
The Punta Esmerelda is a very nice property with well kept grounds and pools, nice staff and beautiful views. the beach is not swimmable, but the walk along to Bucerias is nice at low tide and the buses and taxis easy to get. The accommodation in the unit is spacious and private but needs some updating. the furniture is showing wear, and the appliances and plumbing either don't work or are inefficient. Fernando, our manager was helpful and pleasant but was unable to get things fixed. It is a costly and "luxury" condo, but needs to be maintained to be advertised as such.
Lovely family holiday!
The unit was clean and organized. We had a beautiful unobstructed view of the ocean from our rooms and the patio! The plunge pool was perfect. We spent a lot of time in the unit as it was so relaxing and accommodating.
If you are sleeping in the smaller room facing the ocean, there are no black out curtains. The positive aspect is you get to start your day with the sunrise. But, if you are looking to sleep in consider bringing a sleeping mask :)
We also had to provide our own drinking water. You can buy large jugs at the Mega.
We would definitely stay here again!
Fantastic way to spend Christmas!
Our family had a great time over Christmas at this property. The complex is beautiful, the grounds are immaculate, pools are numerous and nice (with good lounge chairs), restaurant highly recommended, gym has everything you need, spa is terrific. The unit itself was clean and well equipped (no dishwasher) but could use a little TLC, i.e. burned out light bulbs, broken drawers, torn screens, etc., nothing major. One of the showers didn't have hot water so we had to share showers which was a bit weird--I was told it was going to be fixed after we left. Beds were comfortable and linens/towels were nice. A couple of lounge chairs on the deck would be a great addition. Owner and property manager were helpful and responsive, no complaints whatsoever. Worth mentioning that this complex is at the far end of the Bay of Banderas and the beach is quite rocky and disappears completely at high tide. It's great fun to explore the tide pools at low tide but recommend you have water shoes. There is a small dry beach area that is maintained by the complex that you can sit on but it's quite small and first come first served. It's a 10-15 minute walk to a bigger beach and it's a 40 minute walk down the beach to Bucerias--a nice walk if you want some exercise and we enjoyed it. The view from this location is amazing--from this vantage point you can see the whole bay with the mountains in the background and it's beautiful. Watching fireworks around the whole bay on New Year's Eve was outstanding!
The place is beautiful, but lots of issues with the unit
The condo, location, beach and unit are gorgeous. But the unit and the staff were not very nice. The owner Matt was above average, but the property manger Fernando has a lot to improve.
We arrived late at night and had a few issues to be addressed, like lack of hot water, one of the toilets was not flushing, TV (sat.) was not working and neither did WiFi / Internet. Upon reaching out Fernando was to come the next day and fix it.
Most of the minor issues were fixed or addressed. But Fernando told us that the Internet provider would take 3 days to fix it. the bottom line we left without ever having it fixed. He never replied our messages and then said it was 5 and then 7 days.
The place has also other minor issues, lacking maintenance. Grill was unusable as a previous reviewer pointed out, we had to improvise a tool to try to turn the knobs. The master bathroom has a huge and beautiful bathtub that is not working either (would to seal / close and little to no water). The kitchen sink faucet is almost coming off the countertop. AC units have issue - they sent someone to fix it, but the main one on the living room was still leaking tons of water.
Overall the issues and lack of communication had us frustrated and the 40th birthday vacation was partially affected. Had to use roaming data to be able to even check work emails or any internet.
Would not recommend at this point or stay again in the future. Even the deposit, that was supposed to be a refund had (close to 5%) fee.
Hi travelers, the bbq has been replaced, the sink has been re-fitted, the home is now equipped with fibre-optics (they didn’t tell us that it was down because they were working on it) and all other issues have been addressed.
Also, we’ve sent the air-conditioner technicians in to fix the leaking air conditioner. I do want to add that you need to close all doors and windows to avoid dripping air-conditioners.
We do not advertise the bathtub on our Vrbo site... because it was installed wrongly by the original developer and most people don’t want a bath in the tropics.
Por favor, pregunte si un cocinero está disponible u otros pequeños servicios que puede ofrecer en ciertas épocas del año.